## International (ouncil on Biblical Inerrancy

P.O. Box 13261, Oakland, California 94661 · Phone (415) 339-1064

## LIST OF SIGNERS of the CHICAGO STATEMENT ON BIBLICAL INERRANCY

Wm. Ackerman Jay E. Adams John N. Akers Robert L. Alden Brooks Alexander Rev. Russell T. Allen Gleason L. Archer Hudson T. Armerding Robert L. Atwell Edward D. Auchard Hermann J. Austel Greg L. Bahnsen James M. Baird Kenneth L. Barker William S. Barker Alexander Barkley David A. Barnes Thomas G. Barnes Daniel L. Barnett Cal Beisner Richard P. Belcher William E. Bell, Jr. Warren S. Benson Bobb Biehl Thomas F. Blanchard Henri A. G. Blocher Edwin A. Blum Stuart Boehmig Carl W. Bogue James M. Boice James A. Borror David A. Bowen James L. Boyer William R. Bright Arthur C. Broadwick Harold O. J. Brown Stephen W. Brown Walter F. Brunn James M. Buchfuehrer Jon Buell Harold H. Buls J. Buraga Donald W. Burdick David Burnham John A. Burns Russ Bush

Donald K. Campbell Greg Cantelmo J. William Carpenter D. A. Carson Stephen M. Clinton Edmund P. Clowney Robert S. Coleman Harvie M. Conn W. Robert Cook E. Clark Copeland Allan Coppedge Winfried Corduan Vic Cowie W. A. Criswell William C. Crouse Linward A. Crowe Scott Eugene Daniels John J. Davis Wilber T. Dayton G. Waldemar Degner Daniel F. DeHaan Peter DeJong Bruce A. Demarest William Dennison Robert K. DeVries James B. DeYoung C. Fred Dickason Raymond B. Dillard David V. Dissen David R. Douglass Duane A. Dunham Robert J. Dunzweiler Ralph Earle Daniel L. Edmundson Stanley E. Edwards Leroy O. Eger Allan C. Emery, Jr. Ted W. Engstrom Wallace A. Erickson Howard A. Eyrich Jelle Faber Julius E. Farup John S. Feinberg Paul D. Feinberg Harold D. Foos John M. Frame

Eldon R. Fuhrman Frank E. Gaebelein Richard B. Gaffin, Jr. Kenneth O. Gangel Alden A. Gannet Verne Garrison II William N. Garrison Arthur E. Gay, Jr. Norman L. Geisler George Giacumakis, Jr. Duane T. Gish Omar Gjerness W. Robert Godfrey John E. Grauley William T. Greig, Jr. Jay H. Grimstead Robert Gromacki Wayne Grudem Stanley N. Gundry David E. Hall Francis H. Hall, Jr. Pearl Crosby Hamilton Mark M. Hanna R. Laird Harris Wendell C. Hawley William G. Hay Jack W. Havford Steven A. Hein Howard G. Hendricks Alverda Hertzler Bartlett L. Hess Albert A. Hiebert D. Edmond Hiebert Paul M. Hillman David L. Hocking Harold W. Hoehner Donald E. Hoke Henry W. Holloman David F. Holsclaw Russell E. Horton William G. Houser Karen C. Hoyt John J. Hughes Horace Hummel Morris A. Inch Herbert J. Jantzen

The original document is located in the Dallas Theological Seminary Archives.

W. Maxey Jarman Gene L. Jeffries Irving L. Jensen Robert T. Jensen Rosemary M. Jensen A. Wetherell Johnson Alan F. Johnson Dennis E. Johnson Elliott E. Johnson G. L. Johnson Arthur P. Johnston Martha L. Johnston Wendell G. Johnston David C. Jones Norman L. Jones James B. Jordan Walter C. Kaiser, Jr. David E. Kelby D. James Kennedy Homer A. Kent, Jr. Eugene R. Kerr William F. Kerr Joseph N. Kickasola Dennis F. Kinlaw Fred H. Klooster George W. Knight, III Hendrik Krabbendam Charles W. Krahe Samuel R. Külling Robert G. Lambeth Donald H. Launstein Merritt E. Lawson Francis Nigel Lee James T. Lester Samuel Leuenberger Gordon R. Lewis Walter L. Liefeld Hal Lindsey Art Lindsley Calvin D. Linton George H. Livingston George W. Long Marvin L. Lubenow William F. Luck Caryl McCarty Thomas E. McComiskey Josh P. McDowell Richard T. McIntosh J. Robertson McQuilkin John MacArthur, Jr. John MacArthur, Sr. Allan A. MacRae E. William Male W. Harold Mare Trueman M. Martin, Jr.

James Earl Massey Erich Mauerhofer Richard R. Melick, Jr. Billy A. Melvin David Merk Robert Metcalf Gerald Metz John S. Meyer Darrow L. Miller Jimmy A. Millikin John J. Mitchell John L. Mitchell Elmer J. Moeller James M. Moran J. P. Moreland Henry M. Morris Daniel R. Morse W. Donald Munson, Jr. Douglas M. Muraki John W. Murray Lloyd R. Nelson Mark Neuenschwander John C. Neville, Jr. Robert C. Newman David R. Nicholas Roger R. Nicole William E. Nix Boyd E. Nixon Emilio Antonio Nunez John W. Nyquist Stanley Obitts Harold J. Ockenga Heinrich M. Ohmann Stephen F. Olford Kay Oliver Juan Carlos Ortiz Raymond C. Ortlund James I. Packer Luis Palau Edwin H. Palmer Luis L. Pantoja, Jr. Majlis L. Parke Donald B. Patterson Dorothy Patterson Paige Patterson Richard D. Patterson J. Barton Payne Philip Barton Payne Sue Perlman Douglas W. Petersen Vern S. Poythress Paul Pressler Klemet I. Preus Robert D. Preus Rolf Preus

Earl D. Radmacher Robert G. Rayburn K. Reddy Robert L. Reymond Arthur K. Robertson O. Palmer Robertson Bill Rogers Cleon Rogers Moishe Rosen Joseph F. Ryan, Jr. Charles C. Ryrie Robert L. Saucy Franky Schaeffer V Robert W. Schaibley F. Richard Schatz Rick Scheideman Dale A. Schlack Dale Schlafer Eckhard Schnabel Theodore W. Schubkegel Samuel J. Schultz Lubbertus Selles Norman Shepherd Joseph R. Shultz Stephen E. Slocum, Jr. C. Don Smedley Elmer B. Smick A. E. Wilder Smith Charles E. Smith Charles R. Smith Paul B. Smith Wayne R. Spear R. C. Sproul John A. Sproule James A. Stahr Hardy W. Steinberg Bruce C. Stewart Donald D. Stewart William R. Storer Richard L. Strauss Robert B. Strimple Everald H. Strom Samuel H. Sutherland G. Aiken Taylor Jerry Taylor Robert L. Thomas Michael B. Thompson James A. Thomson Donald Tinder James R. Tony Dick L. Van Halsema J. Robert Vannoy Paul M. Vigress Jerry Vines Frederick G. Wacker, Jr. Roger Wagner Larry L. Walker Wilber B. Wallis Leon F. Wardell Gilbert B. Weaver Ed A. Weise David Wells Carl E. Wenger John W. Wenham Dean O. Wenthe Waldo J. Werning Walter W. Wessel John C. Whitcomb Gene R. White John H. White Paul S. White Luder G. Whitlock, Jr. Bruce H. Wilkinson David Williams James A. Wilson George Winston John A. Witmer George F. Wollenburg A. Skevington Wood Laurence W. Wood John D. Woodbridge Lewis H. Worrad, Jr. Martin H. Woudstra Paul O. Wright Edwin M. Yamauchi Ronald Youngblood

Downloaded from http://www.library.dts.edu/Pages/TL/Special/ICBI\_1\_typed.pdf on March 2, 2012.

The original document is located in the Dallas Theological Seminary Archives.